Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) To Euro(EUR)

Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) > Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Exchange Rate History

Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) To Euro(EUR) From Wednesday 20/07/2022 To Thursday 11/08/2022. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF)

Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) To Euro(EUR) History Graph

Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Exchange Rate

DateVenezuelan BolivarEuroHistory
Thursday 11/08/2022 1 VEF = INF EUR VEF EUR rate 11/08/2022
Wednesday 10/08/2022 1 VEF = INF EUR VEF EUR rate 10/08/2022
Tuesday 09/08/2022 1 VEF = INF EUR VEF EUR rate 09/08/2022
Monday 08/08/2022 1 VEF = INF EUR VEF EUR rate 08/08/2022
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 VEF = INF EUR VEF EUR rate 07/08/2022
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 VEF = INF EUR VEF EUR rate 06/08/2022
Friday 05/08/2022 1 VEF = INF EUR VEF EUR rate 05/08/2022
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 VEF = INF EUR VEF EUR rate 04/08/2022
Wednesday 03/08/2022 1 VEF = INF EUR VEF EUR rate 03/08/2022
Tuesday 02/08/2022 1 VEF = INF EUR VEF EUR rate 02/08/2022
Monday 01/08/2022 1 VEF = INF EUR VEF EUR rate 01/08/2022
Sunday 31/07/2022 1 VEF = INF EUR VEF EUR rate 31/07/2022
Saturday 30/07/2022 1 VEF = INF EUR VEF EUR rate 30/07/2022
Friday 29/07/2022 1 VEF = INF EUR VEF EUR rate 29/07/2022
Thursday 28/07/2022 1 VEF = INF EUR VEF EUR rate 28/07/2022
Wednesday 27/07/2022 1 VEF = INF EUR VEF EUR rate 27/07/2022
Tuesday 26/07/2022 1 VEF = INF EUR VEF EUR rate 26/07/2022
Monday 25/07/2022 1 VEF = INF EUR VEF EUR rate 25/07/2022
Sunday 24/07/2022 1 VEF = INF EUR VEF EUR rate 24/07/2022
Saturday 23/07/2022 1 VEF = INF EUR VEF EUR rate 23/07/2022
Friday 22/07/2022 1 VEF = INF EUR VEF EUR rate 22/07/2022
Thursday 21/07/2022 1 VEF = INF EUR VEF EUR rate 21/07/2022

Popular Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair