Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) To Euro(EUR)

Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) > Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Exchange Rate History

Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) To Euro(EUR) From Friday 06/01/2023 To Saturday 28/01/2023. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF)

Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) To Euro(EUR) History Graph

Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Exchange Rate

DateVenezuelan BolivarEuroHistory
Saturday 28/01/2023 1 VEF = 0 EUR VEF EUR rate 28/01/2023
Friday 27/01/2023 1 VEF = 0 EUR VEF EUR rate 27/01/2023
Thursday 26/01/2023 1 VEF = 0 EUR VEF EUR rate 26/01/2023
Wednesday 25/01/2023 1 VEF = 0 EUR VEF EUR rate 25/01/2023
Tuesday 24/01/2023 1 VEF = 0 EUR VEF EUR rate 24/01/2023
Monday 23/01/2023 1 VEF = 0 EUR VEF EUR rate 23/01/2023
Sunday 22/01/2023 1 VEF = 0 EUR VEF EUR rate 22/01/2023
Saturday 21/01/2023 1 VEF = 0 EUR VEF EUR rate 21/01/2023
Friday 20/01/2023 1 VEF = 0 EUR VEF EUR rate 20/01/2023
Thursday 19/01/2023 1 VEF = 0 EUR VEF EUR rate 19/01/2023
Wednesday 18/01/2023 1 VEF = 0 EUR VEF EUR rate 18/01/2023
Tuesday 17/01/2023 1 VEF = 0 EUR VEF EUR rate 17/01/2023
Monday 16/01/2023 1 VEF = 0 EUR VEF EUR rate 16/01/2023
Sunday 15/01/2023 1 VEF = 0 EUR VEF EUR rate 15/01/2023
Saturday 14/01/2023 1 VEF = 0 EUR VEF EUR rate 14/01/2023
Friday 13/01/2023 1 VEF = 0 EUR VEF EUR rate 13/01/2023
Thursday 12/01/2023 1 VEF = 0 EUR VEF EUR rate 12/01/2023
Wednesday 11/01/2023 1 VEF = 0 EUR VEF EUR rate 11/01/2023
Tuesday 10/01/2023 1 VEF = 0 EUR VEF EUR rate 10/01/2023
Monday 09/01/2023 1 VEF = 0 EUR VEF EUR rate 09/01/2023
Sunday 08/01/2023 1 VEF = 0 EUR VEF EUR rate 08/01/2023
Saturday 07/01/2023 1 VEF = 0 EUR VEF EUR rate 07/01/2023

Popular Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair